skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

NoBadDays

41, Female, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am thankful for laughter, except when milk comes out of my nose.... (Woody Allen) - except in my case, when I snort..¿¿

Description

They say Life begins at 40- well for me- life at 40 is Great!! There is no more unrealistic expectations put on myself by myself and I'm happy taking people as they are. Would I be 20 or 30 again- not for all the tea in china. ¿¿

So a little about me.. my friends would say I'm funny, witty, generous, confident and outgoing- Friends say all the good stuff ¿¿¿¿
I'm a country girl with country values living in the big smoke... I believe in doing the right thing especially when no one is looking. I'm an independent low maintenance person who enjoys causal BBQ's with family and friends, stroll along the beach with my beloved dog, a bike ride around the river, dining out, staying in. I do like getting away, camping, glamping or living it up- it's just a little more fun when you have someone else to enjoy those things with. life is better knowing good people.. drop me a line and say hi, I love to hear from you.

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Agricultural
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Grey, Brown, Blue, Hazel, Green
  • Hair colour - Black, White, Grey, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Red
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Large-ish
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children, Want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets
  • Education - Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, High School
  • Other job role, Professional, Business Owner, Executive, Student, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Customer Service Role, Senior Management, Tradesperson
  • Right wing, Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Not the average Joe... A person with integrity, believes in right and wrong a fabulous sense humour- you'll absolutely laugh at all my jokes, honest but not brutal, down to earth with a hint of class, caring and romantic but rugged and strong, open and motivated all rolled into one.

My interests

Music
Quite partial to a little bit of country, pop, 80's music and rock.. Not particularly a fan of Rap or Techno...
Reading
I enjoy reading autobiographies, fiction, books recommended by friends or family- it's preferred if it can be done lazing by a beach or pool ¿¿
Movies & TV
I enjoyed the TV series Suits, The Good Wife and Homeland. Shawshank Redemption has to be an all time favourite. I enjoy good Comedy (Robin Williams, Bill Murray, )action, drama and a dash of Rom Com... can't do horror, sci-fi or scary... 101 Dalmatians was pretty scary... ¿¿
Sport
I'll give most things a go, I enjoy jumping on the mountain bike and riding the heritage trails, horse riding is my passion from before I could walk unfortunately not something I do regularly anymore. I'm always out walking my blue heeler and when motivation kicks in enjoy running.
Other Interests
I've been in Perth 20 yrs after 20yrs living in different country towns. I love both lifestyles but ideally I'd love to settle on a few acres and enjoy the relaxed country lifestyle down the track. Somewhere I can have horses in the backyard and someone to enjoy it with.