skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

NorthernSoulGirl

57, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Being at the Beach, Making new Friends.

Description

Finally time to update, was happy with my children adding me to this site, but thinking I may need to say a little bit more about myself so here goes..


Im the kind of person that says hi even if we are strangers passing on the street, and believe kindness and always taking the time for a friend who needs you helps make the world a better place..

I work hard during the week but have a great balance with my social life, love going out for dinner or coffee with great conversation but also happy at a live gig somewhere on a saturday night where the music is loud, drinking a nice glass of french rose and theres space on the dance floor..

I also love travelling but since leaving the uk haven't been too far, would love to share a road trip with someone who knows this beautiful country well..

The beach and I are soulmates and I try to go as often as I can, theres nothing like throwing your towel down, and walking into that beautiful ocean, suddenly "alls right in the world"

Very young in mind, heart, body and soul and am looking for the next great adventure, would love to find someone to tag along with me..

"looking for moments in life that you can't put into words"



At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 57 years old 49 - 57 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality British
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Other
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Healthy, active and positive. Creative and open mind who enjoys travelling

My interests

Music
Absolutely anything that can make me dance, cry or be happy...
Reading
Tess Gerritsen Harlan Coben Most Crime writers, will give a go.. In the book trade so have opportunities to read anything
Movies & TV
Love Foreign films and series Anything with Matthew Mcconaughey after falling head over heels watching "True detective" Loved Peaky blinders.. Sopranos Recently Three Billboards with Mildred Hayes, if you havent seen it..Go, One of the best films Ive seen for a long time..
Sport
"Played" Netball, Running, but not recently. Swims in the Ocean, not too far out though!! Member of local Gym...

Contact NorthernSoulGirl

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me