skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Blondee15

59, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
27 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Do you want to go to Womadelaide? Do you like the MONA in Tasmania? If you do, then you and I have much in common. Contact me.

Description

I make art, love music, photography.....

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 59 years old 56 - 70 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Living with them, Don't live with them, No children, Sometimes living with them
career & education
Education level Degree
lifestyle
Religion Jewish
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Start with friendship...going to the movies....

My interests

Music
Eclectic although not partial to rap or country
Reading
Mostly non-fiction
Movies & TV
Arthouse & mainstream
Sport
I was never good at sport but played tennis, netball, golf, backyard cricket...
Other Interests
Love music, art & some culture of sorts

Contact Blondee15

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me