skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


61, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Seeking professional, legally/emotionally available, man : good IQ/EQ balance. a night owl & city lover with adult/ no children.


Elegant, enigmatic, entrepreneurial, savvy and (com)passionate I am attracted to intelligence, sensitivity and style and offer the same ......

I am a straight talking but gentle hearted woman who enjoys laughter, music, intellectual challenge and exploring the ridiculous. Sometimes I even think inside the square........
Meditative, creative and totally in touch with my inner (sometimes wild) child.........."different"............

On a more practical note:

I am a nightowl and definitely not a morning person. Please be one too !! (This is a deal breaker)
Upper N/ Shore is probably as far 'bush' as I am ever likely to get.
Possibly not for the more conventional man ....however no one ever died of boredom round me. MBTI ENTJ .
Vegetarian friendly and sometimes vegan cook :
I am artistic with strong tech - IT & Construction - background too (strange eh?)
My upbringing and background has had strong European influences
Given the right set of circumstances, I may consider relocating to another City.

Realistically ..........just want someone nice who likes me..... then we can both learn to "play nice and share" again!!

You will be erudite, educated, empathic - and respect my criteria. Your children, like mine, will be totally independent and no little "late harvests" please.

If what I have said resonates - I would love to hear from you .....

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 61 years old 55 - 70 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social Sometimes Social, Private, Social
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Don't live with them, No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner Senior Management, Executive, Business Owner, Technical, Tradesperson
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Erudite, charming and fun would be a pleasant would simpatico, solvent and urbane. Someone nice who likes me is a good start

My interests

Enthralled by the classics, bemused by jazz, abhor rap & C&W, fairly adventurous with the rest ...even some techno (think Stockhausen / Kraftwerk!)
Psychology & philosophy; sometimes poetry. HBR (when I can get my hands on it) .... Robert Johnson a favourite..( Patchett doesnt resonate with me ) . The usual - and sometimes unusual - mix of newspapers and magazines...all mainly online now
Movies & TV
Tend to prefer the thought provoking, European or classical variety .... (and comedy for therapy) TV is not my default option
PASS! Dont mind if you do - might even watch. Have been known to mess about on boats, watch a game or two. Active just not sports oriented. Enjoy watching Winter sports on TV.
Other Interests
Music, meditation, the arts, painting, photography, walking, friendships , and long esoteric conversations about everything and nothing and all in between.

Contact ElegantEnigmatic

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me