skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


63, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
18 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Divorced mother of 2, looking for a new that you?


Fun loving tall woman, looking for a tall man who likes to laugh & enjoys life. I've been busy raising my two children & am now ready to get back into some "me time". I'm very well traveled & intend to do more now that I have less commitments. I feel a lot younger than my age states & definitely believe the saying that the 50's are the new 40's.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 63 years old 50 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic, Large-ish
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
22 years - 25 years
No children, Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management
Religion Atheist Atheist, Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for an honest guy without too much baggage. You need to be young at heart, if not in body. I love to laugh, so you need a good sense of humor (Cliche I know, but true). A red wine lover would also be good, as would someone who enjoys travel.

My interests

Still listen to JJJ, keeps me young. I love all sorts of music except Jazz & Country & Western. I still go to live gig's when I can. I listen to anything from Nina Simone, Van Morrison, Neil Young & Joe Cocker to Temper Trap, Ed Sheeran or Bat for Lashes
Don't have a lot of time to read novels these days, but devour quite a few during holidays.
Movies & TV
I prefer English, Australian & European to American movies. As for TV, ABC & SBS are my preferred.
Don't watch a lot of sport, unless my kids are playing.
Other Interests
I enjoy going to concerts & the theatre. Love eating out with friends & entertaining at home.

Contact Itstimeforme

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me