skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Venlo

61, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
12 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Any Dutch men out there?

Description

It's never easy describing yourself, but I'll have a go! So I'm gorgeous of course, definitively easy going with a positive outlook on life. I like to keep active and I love spontaneity. I never want to get old and I want to keep having fun and ultimately I would love to meet someone that shares this same approach to life.

I have my own personal training business and it gives me great pleasure to help my clients achieve their goals. My family is very important to me and I adore my 4 children and whilst they are now all grown up, they still come and go which is wonderful.

I really am in a space now where I would love to meet someone special to share my life with, make joint decisions with and do things together. I enjoy many things, like having a picnic, going for a walk, going to the movies, going out to dinner, weekends away, visiting art galleries, cooking a nice meal at home, eating out, drinking champagne (preferably french), surprises, dancing, live music and spending time with family and friends. Not necessarily in that order.

I am hoping to meet someone special with a generous spirit, a kind heart and a big smile to match mine. Is that you?

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 61 years old 50 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Dutch
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
4
Age range
23 years - 33 years
Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone special to share my life with. It is important that he is a positive, active and sociable man that enjoys life. Whilst I imagine that a Dutch man would be absolutely adorable, I am open to meeting other nationalities.

My interests

Music
Most music. Variety is the spice of life but I can't stand rap music.
Reading
Always have a book on my bedside table. Though I read a range of genres, I do enjoy the occasional biography.
Movies & TV
Love a good movie and recently enjoying good TV shows as well. Some of my favourites: Game of Thrones , Vikings and Outlander to name a few.
Sport
Love to be active. In the past have taken a lot of enjoyment from squash and judo and from there developed a love of cycling! I have taken part in the Big Rides overseas and nationally. Aside from what I actually do, I always watch the Fifa World Cup- Go Orange!
Other Interests
I attended art school and so I have a passion for good design, both interior and with my garden.

Contact Venlo

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me