skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


67, Male, Divorced, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


searching for a "special lady!!!!"


Young in mind , fit active guy, well balanced with good humour.Wishing to find someone to share all opportunities to discover new places & interests.I love to dance rock n roll & swing. A long time cyclist , raced for many years ,now I ride only for pleasure.Enjoy watching live entertainment from pub bands to theatre.No couch potato ... life is to be enjoyed!!!!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 67 years old 50 - 67 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Very Social Social, Private, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Technical
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

attractive, good femine dresser,young in mind lady .A dance partner would be a bonus!

My interests

Jack Johnson,Katie Melua,Diana Krall,Eva Cassidy Robbie Williams,Michael Buble,Stones, Bon Jovi, Bryan Adams, Motown, Soul, Eagles,Inxs
Non fiction , biographies on Frank Sinatra , Billy Connoly, Lance Armstrong
Movies & TV
Million Dollar Baby A beautiful mind Shawshank Redemption The Committments Full Monty
Still participating in sporting activities.cycling Love to watch major sporting events soccer, tennis, cycling , footy
Other Interests
Walks along the beach,drinking coffee while watching the world go by, Live bands & entertainment. New restaurants, dancing & travel

Contact galibier

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me