skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Joanne1974

43, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a conscientious, hard working, punctual, team player...oh wait! This is a dating site not my resume. All these things are true though.

I'm fun-loving, passionate and loyal. I like hearing other people's stories and will go the extra mile for those I care about. I love a good laugh. I love my nieces and nephews and my dogs run the house. You'll have to get their blessing first, sorry. I'm serious about my faith but also down to earth.

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • MacArthur / Camden, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Born Again Christian
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Body Type - Large-ish, A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man who loves God and wants to find a partner who shares this value. 

My interests

Music
Rock, some pop, some Christian
Reading
Biographies, true crime and anything by Jodi Piccoult
Movies & TV
Anything but horror
Sport
Not really interested in sport on tv.