skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JoeyMay

36, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
30 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Love dogs. Love to smile. Love God!

About me - description

I'm a happy girl who loves dogs and animals! Love to dream, laugh when there's good jokes; cry when I watch a sad movie.
Life's too short to hide all these feelings!
Looking for that special guy.. but apparently dogs and God seem to be a lethal combo that scare away guys! So hopefully there will be someone here on RSVP who actually appreciate that combo! :)
*** Sorry not interested in Hookups!

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • Singaporean
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Advertising / PR / Media
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Born Again Christian
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Other background, Hispanic / Latino
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social, Very Private
  • Star sign - Aquarius, Capricorn, Aries, Pisces, Virgo, Scorpio, Libra, Gemini, Leo, Cancer, Taurus, Sagittarius
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown, Blue, Green, Hazel, Grey, Black, Other
  • Hair colour - Other, Grey, Blonde, White, Light Brown, Black, Red, Dark Brown
  • Education - High School, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Property / Real Estate, Financial Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Agricultural, Consulting, Accounting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retired, Mining, Government employee, Education / Science, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Trades / Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, IT / Telecoms, Healthcare / Medical, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, HR/Employment / Training, Defence / Emergency Services, Administration, Sales / Marketing, Other industry, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Construction, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Legal
  • Professional, Senior Management, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Other job role, Technical, Tradesperson, Management, Customer Service Role, Business Owner
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Other special diet, No special diet
  • Anglican, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
  • Left wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Honest and Loyal! Love God! Love dogs!

My interests

Music
Guitar, Trombone, listening to music.
Movies & TV
Love sitcoms and comedies and cartoons.
Sport
Racquet games! Badminton and Squash.