skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Leah23

27, Female, Single, Shepparton & Central North Region, VIC

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Christian girl seeking genuine Christian guy

Description

I am a caring, genuine and easy going country girl. I am passionate about pursing my relationship with God, studying his Word, and my own personal and spiritual growth. I love horse riding, catching up with friends and road trips, but also quiet nights in in front of a movie.

I am a fairly outgoing, bubbly kind of girl who is always up for a chat about anything and everything. I see every day as a gift, and try and grab hold of life and make the most of it.

I am keen to establish a friendship first and then to see where God leads us, so if your up for a chat, feel free to say hi.

At a glance

her details

  • 27 years old
  • Female
  • Shepparton & Central North Region, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Born Again Christian
  • Right wing
  • Non-drinker

her ideal partner

  • 26 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children
  • Other Christian, Born Again Christian
  • Right wing
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
Christian, Country
Reading
Bible, self/help
Sport
AFL, Tennis & Equestrian
Other Interests
Road trips, rodeos, photography, horse riding, catching up with family & friends