skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


34, Male, Single, Mackay & Whitsundays, QLD

Last online:
26 Jun '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Bush Tv :-)


Growing up on the farm, my love of animals, machines, nature are values I've learnt to make the most of everyday. I work full time in the transport industry , in my spare time I enjoy Oceana with a fire, dog an beers. Stars in the swag *****. Would like to explore more of the world an our backyard.

At a glance

his details

  • 34 years old
  • Male
  • Mackay & Whitsundays, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Tradesperson
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Have children at home

My interests

Zac Brown Band, Eagles, McAlister Kemp, Country music, Alan Jackson, Kenny Chesney, Big and rich, Travis Sinclair, Jasmine Rae, Toby Keith, Brooks & Dunn
Hanging up your spoon after a hard day of shit stirring
Movies & TV
Billy Madison, How Much Bull Can You Take, Summer Heights High,
Pool, bike rides, kayaking
Other Interests
Exploring the backyard of Australia, via boat or roadtrips! Would like to travel to America/ Canada way. Drawing and music, cars, trucks, lego. Cooking on a open fire :-)