skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Coco2

63, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Serendipity .... finding something unexpected

Description

Friends would describe me as being very 'real'
Love dogs, get on well with children, though don't have any of my own.
Spent many years travelling/working in the airline industry .... better than a Uni degree!
I'm honest and independent .... 'not a cougar'.... not looking for a sugar daddy either. lol
Looking for an honest independent man to share some of the good things in life.

Please send a kiss if you would like to know more.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 63 years old 58 - 66 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Social Private, Very Social, Social, Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'd like to meet someone honest and independent to share some of the good things in life. If you would like to contact me please have a recent photo and be aged between 58 to 66 years.

My interests

Music
Most genres, 70's & 80's, live music & concerts, FM 99.3 northside radio
Reading
Fiction, Millennium trilogy, non fiction, biographies & autobiographies
Movies & TV
Romance/comedies/black comedies/classics, ABC, SBS, Riviera, Nordic noir....The Bridge, Lilyhammer. Health & nature doco's, Netflix, independent and foreign movies at the cinema.
Sport
Walking & swimming for fitness & weight control
Other Interests
International & domestic travel, cooking, learning technology, following Real Estate.

Contact Coco2

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me