skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
29 Jul '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I love spending time with my family.I enjoy going out with my friends and having a social drink listening to all kinds of music,dancing,camping,campfire,fishing

About me - description

I am honest ,trustworthy My family is very important to me.I love going on road trips.I want someone special in my life

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children up to 33 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

a guy that has similar in interests

My interests

I love all different kinds of music. live bands
true crime love stories true stories
Movies & TV
comedy action true stories
Football NRL
Other Interests