skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Fit2B

44, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
16 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm looking for my perfect Fit2B! That special someone who I can share my life with!!

Description

I am a professional who has had my own business for many years and unfortunately it has been hard to meet people and have that work life balance. I'm interested in meeting someone that stimulates me intellectually, physically and spiritually.

I'm looking for someone that has the same work ethics as me and is interested in making a difference in this world in someway.

Although I work long hours, I love my family and friends and they are important to me. I enjoy going to the theatre, experiencing great restaurants and wine.

I also love the outdoors, the beach, holidays, massage and beautiful resorts.

I am cultured and interested in the arts. I love interior design, photography and travelling to different countries around the world.

I keep fit and exercise. I love doing Pilates, weights, cardio and walking.

I am independent and looking for someone to share my life with that makes me laugh and has the same values as me and wants to have some fun!!!

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Business Owner
  • Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Consulting, Accounting, Mining, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Advertising / PR / Media, Financial Services, IT / Telecoms, Legal, Property / Real Estate, Healthcare / Medical

My interests

Music
Alll types of music, pop, chillout, house, classical
Reading
Biographies, History
Movies & TV
Documentaries, comedy,
Sport
Gym, Pilates, tennis, Kayaking, swimming, walking
Other Interests
Live Theatre- drama, dance, music, great restaurants and wine, the beach, day spas travelling, interior design, photography, art