skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


43, Female, Separated, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Recently Separated - searching for my soul mate....


I am an easy going attractive mother of two recently separated seeking the next big adventure in my life....and a soul mate. I am warm and compassionate with a big heart.
Contact me if you would like to put yourself forward as a candidate - look forward to hearing from you!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 43 years old 40 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Separated Single
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Personality Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who is genuinely caring and trustworthy. Someone who will open my eyes as to what is out there....and fill my life with happiness, romance and passion.... I am asking for a lot I know but I am hopeful someone out there fits the bill....

Contact SydneyGirl74

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me