skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“genuine sensitive supportive human, happy with my life though I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

my greatest fullfillment in life is to have the company of a lady who wants to be spoilt, admired and satisfied both in body and mind.
someone where laughter is the best medicine. where consideration is given both ways.

At a glance

Summary

goodwine1000's

Details

goodwine1000's

Ideal partner

Age 66 years old 50 - 120 years old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Widowed Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Black / African, Aboriginal / TSI, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Indian, Other Islander, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Very Social, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue Black, Green, Grey, Brown, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour Grey Grey, Blonde, Black, Auburn, White, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Red
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
4
Age range
38 years - 43 years
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree High School, Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, Diploma
Industry Construction Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Student, Education / Science, HR/Employment / Training, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Financial Services, IT / Telecoms, Retired, Consulting, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Government, Trades / Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Agricultural, Administration, Legal, Property / Real Estate, Construction, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Defence / Emergency Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Sales / Marketing, Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Executive, Student, Professional
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Catholic, Other Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Buddhist, Agnostic, Atheist, Anglican, Sikh, New Age
Political persuasion Right wing No strong beliefs, Right wing, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

a lady who knows what she wants.is positive, sharing and thoughtful.A woman who is romantic but not possesive someone who wants to have some fun and enjoy life

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
music where i can listen to both the music and words., from andre riue to country
Reading
political/sporting /adventure/historical
Movies & TV
when i have time similar to reading and sports
Sport
cricket,golf,rugby soccer,athletics, surfing,and fishing both as a participant and spectator
Other Interests
the world we live in and the people. obviously good wine and food. seeing and feeling the happiness that a man can give to a woman

Contact goodwine1000

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me