skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Male, Single, St George, NSW

Last online:
15 Apr '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I would like to sail around the world one day, looking for someone to join me.


I love keeping active and going to the gym. I also enjoy Tennis (but need a playing partner), the beach, ocean, sand between my toes, warm weather, wakeboarding, snowboarding.

Other things I like are eating out, random weekends away, glass of red and night in with good company and an open fire.

I'd love to meet someone with goals, who enjoys the ocean. I am an honest guy with traditional values, looking for a long term relationship not just a fling.

I've done a lot of traveling throughout Asia and Australia however it's time to settle down now.

From past experience I've found myself more suited to Asian women so that's what I'm looking for. I'm not particularly religious, however I do like the virtues of the Buddhist and Christian faiths.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 25 - 42 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location St George, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Mining
Job role Technical
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Intelligence, good moral values and and a healthy lifestyle I find very attractive.

My interests

Far too much to fit in here I have a wide music taste.
News, current events, history, biographies and some others.
Movies & TV
Not usually formulate hollywood stuff except for some action stuff. Anything with Johny Depp has me watching it.
Sailing, boating, motorbike and 4wd touring (if that's a sport..?) Tennis however I don't get enough court time. Otherwise Snowboarding, gym, pilates, swimming, wake boarding, bike riding, snorkeling, running. Will try anything.
Other Interests
Travel, the ocean and the great outdoors

Contact SydneyMacgyver

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me