skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Agent0O7

36, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
24 Sep '17

Headline

“Just a little cheeky...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Young at heart, sincere, fun, friendly, adventurous, ambitious and sometimes a little cheeky. Love the outdoors, travel and great food. I am down to earth, easy going and quite humble. I enjoy the simple things in life, such as spending quality time with family and friends, going out for a nice meal and having a laugh over a quiet drink. I also have a bit of a sweet tooth and love my chocolate and ice-cream!

To balance things out, I'm quite active and like to keep fit by hitting the gym, cycling and walking.

My ideal holiday would be on a tropical island, lying on the beach under a palm tree, enjoying the serenity while sipping on cocktails.

At a glance

Summary

Agent0O7's

Details

Agent0O7's

Ideal Partner

Age 36 years old 21 - 42 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone genuine who shares similar interests and values. You must be down to earth, fun, easy going, family oriented, respectful, caring, honest and affectionate. If you can cook then that is a bonus!

Contact Agent0O7

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me