skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Hummingbird13

37, Female, Separated, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
Last online:
19 Sep '17

Headline

“Energetic and adventurous ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Gosh writing a description of yourself has to be one of the hardest things!

I have many different interests including drawing, hiking, orienteering & reading to name a few.
I enjoy a good laugh and don't like to take myself too seriously.
I love getting outdoors on the weekends and regularly look for new and interesting places to visit.
I love a good glass of wine but don't drink a lot.
My family and friends are an important part of my life.

I hope to one day meet a partner who is energetic and adventurous like I am.

At a glance

Summary

Hummingbird13's

Details

Hummingbird13's

Ideal Partner

Age 37 years old 34 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Age range
2 years - 7 years
Living with them, No children, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact Hummingbird13

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me