skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Julez85

33, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
25 Sep '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

finally putting myself first and wanting to share my time with someone!

Description

I'm easy going, love others company, have a flexible job which I love and love children, animals and family. I also love to travel!!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 33 years old 29 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Ethnicity/background Asian, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other, Middle Eastern
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown, Black, Other, Green, Blue, Hazel, Grey
Hair colour Bald, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black, Grey, Blonde, White
Body type Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Living with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Advertising / PR / Media, Retired, Accounting, IT / Telecoms, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Legal, Property / Real Estate, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Government, Trades / Services, Construction, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, HR/Employment / Training, Healthcare / Medical, Consulting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Other, Financial Services, Sales / Marketing, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner, Executive, Tradesperson, Professional, Senior Management, Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic, Other, Other Christian, Anglican, Agnostic, Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs, Left wing, Right wing, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially, Often

My interests

Music
I love 70's, anything I can sing along to really!
Reading
biographies mostly!
Movies & TV
anything but horror!
Sport
I like afl, prefer being there than watching sport on telly!

Contact Julez85

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me