skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

KimS123

36, Female, Single, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
21 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a genuine, loyal, caring romantic

Description

I'm a successful, independent person. Looking for someone similar who likes travel, food, wine, fun and laughter. I'm 5"11 so preferably someone taller.

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Consulting
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Other background, Mixed Race, Maori
  • Star sign - Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Aries, Capricorn, Taurus, Virgo, Scorpio
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Bald, Grey, Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Executive, Technical, Customer Service Role, Senior Management, Business Owner, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Other job role
  • Other religion, Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican, Agnostic, Atheist
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker

What I'm looking for

Intelligent, kind, honest, tall and driven.

My interests

Music
All kinds
Movies & TV
Comedy, horror, thrillers - but also anything entertaining.
Sport
PT, walking, Swimming
Other Interests
Love to travel and snorkeling is one of my fav activities.