skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Martin9397

38, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
19 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Let's meet , get to know each other ...

Description

Hey there :)

I am Martin .
Thanks for checking out my profile. Promise I will keep it short.

I have been told , I am genuine, easy going with a sense of humour guy , not arrogant at all !! Also, apparently occasionally I tend to appear with sarcastic side as well, but its quite light.

I am totally intrigued by new cultures, cuisines.

One of my interests include cooking ,even my auntie used to say' Martin you will make your Lady really happy some day ;) .

I do not smoke , so if you do... well i respect that I just do not think , it would work it out.
If that sounds promising , waiting to hear from you .

Good luck to all .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 38 years old 28 - 43 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'3/190 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Polish
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a nice , down to earth girl. Someone who is attractive to me. Preferably no smokers please. Thanks

My interests

Music
Listen to all types of music , really depends on the mood... However my preferences are 80's , classical rock.
Reading
Photography magazines, sport papers,also something about travel destinations.
Movies & TV
Sport related, good game , winter sports, movies based on true story. English comedies, wildlife channels, foreign movies.
Sport
Enjoy bushwalking , soccer , skiing.
Other Interests
Photography, foreign-exotic cuisines .

Contact Martin9397

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me