skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Niceguy05000

37, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
20 May '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Fun to be around, genuine and very caring. A keen sports follower and player with a good sense of humour. Searching for that someone special.

Description

I'm an outgoing friendly male, with a cheeky side and a good sense of humour, who enjoys the company of others and taking life in a relaxed manner. I love to play various sports and attend some big games. I am always happy to help others out when they are in need. I love spending time with my family and friends and like to head back to the country. I'm happy to sit at a pub having a few quiet ones with some friends rather than hit the clubbing scene.

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Government employee
  • Management
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children, Want children

What I'm looking for

A caring person who enjoys being around friends and family. Someone who likes the outdoors, enjoys sports and the water. Someone who would prefer to enjoy themselves at a pub rather than frequent the clubbing scene. Whilst these things are important, they are not essential to me to find miss right

My interests

Music
I'm pretty easy going, but like to update the ipod fairly regularly.
Reading
Don't mind a bit if non fiction. I tend to find biographies interesting and I don't mind something that tells us a bit of history.
Movies & TV
I like heading out to the cinema, but am pretty easy going in my preference. I enjoy the odd visit to the cinema, sometimes accompanied by nieces and nephews. But I don't mind a quiet night at home with someone special to enjoy a good movie with
Sport
Love to play and attend cricket and football matches. I follow basketball, soccer and the rugby codes a little aswell, but my footballing passion is with the AFL. I've spent plenty of time in the gym lately trying to recuperate from various cricket and football injuries!
Other Interests
Camping, water skiing, fishing and enjoying a barbeque with mates.