skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

del10

35, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Last online:
18 Nov '17

Headline

“Sydney/Inner West”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Really enjoy my work in facilities management.
Fairly motivated, musical, like the gym and eating healthy.
Fairly busy life style, but always make time for fun with friends.
Lots of banter & laughs in my circle of friends.
Def not looking for pretentious, materialistic types.
Funny, honest, intelligent and loyal is key.

At a glance

Summary

del10's

Details

del10's

Ideal Partner

Age 35 years old 22 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm at most 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Have pets No
career & education
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Honest, intelligent, funny, someone who's comfortable and fun to be with.

My interests

Music
Faith No More, Mike Patton, Jeff Buckley, Silverchair, Pantera, Tge Notorious B.I.G, 2pac, Maroon 5
Reading
Marching Powder, Scare Tissue.
Movies & TV
American Psycho, Good Fellas.
Sport
AFL

Contact del10

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me