skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

thegoodtraveller

35, Male, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT
Last online:
24 Sep '17

Headline

“Music and nature are my religions”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I love outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, hitting the beach, paddle boarding and enjoying the serenity of the bush. I'm easy going and enjoy travelling overseas and encountering new experiences, places and cultures. I've done a fair bit of travelling but always keen to do more and it doesn't matter where.

Some of my spare time is taken up by playing in bands and writing music. Keeping fit is important for me in order to feel healthy and alive.

The rest is just like you! I go out with my friends for dinner, to pubs/bars, see live bands, comedy nights, art exhibitions. I stay in, I watch movies, I enjoy home cooked meals. I will have endless cups of tea when I'm at home.

If you expect a clean shaven face everyday then I'm sorry but I can't help you ;)

At a glance

Summary

thegoodtraveller's

Details

thegoodtraveller's

Ideal Partner

Age 35 years old 22 - 34 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'3/190 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a girl who values good communication, a girl who is mature but is good fun and likes to have a good laugh. Great chemistry is essential as is a relaxed and easy going attitude.

My interests

Music
60's music is great but I can get something out of most genres. I love jazz, but progressive rock and anything that pushes boundaries is awesome too. Write and play your own music I say!
Reading
I like different writing styles including biographies and stories of personal triumphs over adversity. I prefer to be out and about rather than reading!
Movies & TV
Usually ABC or SBS for TV. David Attenborough. Breaking Bad, Homeland. Comedy - Bill Bailey Movies - 3 Idiots, Amelie, Terminator 2 ;) Comedy, action, drama, it doesn't matter.
Sport
Recently learned to wakeskate in the Philippines. I'm always up for a hit of tennis. Ultimate frisbee, soccer, table tennis, paddle boarding all get a look in
Other Interests
Music, nature, science, health, animals, keeping fit, traveling

Contact thegoodtraveller

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me