skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Beatinest

33, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Giving this a shot!

Description

I was told by Myers-Brigg that I'm INFJ which make up less than 1% of the population. Kinda glad that I'm that rare! :)
Also it's an equivalent character to Mother Theresa and Hitler. Say whattt!! how could that two people be put together?!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 33 years old 30 - 41 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet

My interests

Reading
bible everyday - yup I'm that girl who get excited about church every single Sunday! and monday and tuesday and wednesday and... yeah no kidding! Apart from that I like IT by Craig Groeschel, The Shack by William P. Young
Movies & TV
Beautiful mind, I am Sam and the life of pi (mainly for the visual for the last one)
Sport
is long walk consider a sport?
Other Interests
Photography and long walk (no I'm not kidding, I once walked 17km before, and I'm probably that friend, who believe we could get to THAT places by walking)

Contact Beatinest

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me