skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BestIsYet2Come

68, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

TWO ARE BETTER THAN ONE

Description

Out going, feminine and a real "girls girl". Easy going, life is just to short for drama's and sad, mad people.
Im a Born Again Christian, happy bright and very passionate about life, and people. I feel at this point I need to add, if you are an new age, atheist, agnostic or Buddhist, there will be no point contacting me. If however you have a belief that you are no accident, and have been put here for a purpose and plan, then I would like to hear from you....Life is about sharing and caring, with a lot of fun and laughter as well, good communication is a must also. I myself truly believe that "the best is yet to come". I have a positive, enthusiastic and outgoing nature, able to mix with many, or a few, or one on one. I do have a very "zany" side, which comes out quite often... I like to dress up as Im very feminine, but also enjoy just being at home, no makeup and in something casual. Dining out, theatre, movies, antique shops are some of my favorite things to do..family is very important to me as I now have grandchildren...doesn't the time fly!! Im very down to earth and real. I value myself in a balanced and healthy way, and feel very comfortable with who i am. Im very healthy and active and exercise regularly. Please put up a recent photo as I wont respond without one.
I dont have any stamps, not because i cant, but because I'm NOT a feminist, and honestly believe that if a woman shows some interest by sending a kiss, then its up to the man to do the pursuing...call me old fashion, but it shows if a man is really interested or not...

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 68 years old 56 - 68 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'8/172 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Social Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel Other
Hair colour Blonde Other
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
39 years
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School High School
Industry Other Other
Job role Other Other
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

What we are all looking for, someone that you can gel with, have as your best friend and be honest, trustworthy, kind, genuine and sincere, and then see where it leads. Has a sense of humour as this is vital in a relationship. A man who knows how to treat a lady and appreciates her femininity.

My interests

Music
I like many forms of music, just not into any "head banging" music.
Reading
I have an extensive library, so reading all different kinds of books is of interest to me.
Movies & TV
Not much into T.V. except for a few selective programs.
Sport
Im now becoming a real football fan, crazy after all these years...the Adelaide Crows are the best!
Other Interests
Walking, exercising, going out with my friends for a meal...sight seeing and I have several places I would like to travel to on my "Bucket List" LOL

Contact BestIsYet2Come

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me