skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


44, Female, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
20 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Will you hold my hand? :-)


I am a warm, friendly and easy-going lady who is looking for a long-term relationship. I have a masters degree in accounting and work as a professional for the federal government. I love nature, music, literature and travelling. I long to love and be loved again. I miss the life to be with someone who I can call my man. I have a little daughter who is four years old. She is lovely and cute. I hope you will love her as your own child.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 44 years old 37 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Professional
Religion Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

A kind, smart, well-educated, spiritual, faithful, responsible and available man, who is looking for a serious relationship.

My interests

classical music, jazz, pop and country music.
classic novels, and spiritual books.
Movies & TV
love stories and movies which are inspiring and encouraging.
swimming, table tennis and badminton.
Other Interests
bush walking, music, art, nature, photography and travelling.

Contact HongL

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me