skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Female, Divorced, Perth City, WA

Last online:
18 Dec '17
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Tomato Sauce, Fridge or Cupboard?

About me - description

Things I'm passionate about:

My Little Ones, My Loved Ones, Social Justice, Politics, The Environment, The Arts, Literature, People, Travel, Architecture, Food, My Faith and Living In The Moment

If you think we would click please say hello.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 9 to 11 yo
  • Want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Government employee
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 41 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Asian, Indian, Middle Eastern, Other background, Aboriginal / TSI, Other Islander, Maori, White / Caucasian, Black / African, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social, Very Private, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius, Taurus, Gemini, Pisces, Virgo, Capricorn, Leo, Aquarius, Cancer, Libra, Scorpio, Aries
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Large-ish, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Grey, Other, Green, Brown, Black, Blue
  • Hair colour - Grey, Blonde, Light Brown, White, Bald, Red, Other, Dark Brown, Black
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, High School, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Student, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Sales / Marketing, Customer Service / Call Centres, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Property / Real Estate, Financial Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Construction, Defence / Emergency Services, Other industry, Healthcare / Medical, IT / Telecoms, Trades / Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Advertising / PR / Media, Government employee, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Unemployed, Accounting, Administration, Education / Science, Agricultural, Legal, Consulting, Retired, Volunteer / Charity / Community, HR/Employment / Training
  • Tradesperson, Professional, Other job role, Business Owner, Technical, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Executive, Customer Service Role, Student
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet, Vegan, Other special diet, Vegetarian
  • Born Again Christian, Other Christian
  • Left wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I honestly have no expectations I'm happy to talk to everyone who knows on paper you may not look like the best fit but In reality you could be just what I need

My interests

I really do love everything but my top three go to genres would be RnB, Punk Pop and Country. My children and I are quite musical and we end most nights with a family sing along
I have dyslexia and this makes reading difficult however if something really draws me in I can devour books in days
Movies & TV
I like a bit of everything however lean more towards scifi, rom coms and historical or true stories
I love to swim and feel most at peace in the water I also enjoy 4x4, Quadbikes, Fishing and all things Bush
Other Interests
I Think the thing that stands out about me is my love for people I could spend hours on end talking to people hearing their stories/theories/opinions and occasionally I've even come across a rare person that I can simply just be in their presence. I truly feel refreshed by spending time with others