skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mysteriousgirl19

44, Female, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I will never know unless I try

Description

Fun, interesting & kind person to be around with.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 44 years old 30 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Brown Green, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Dark Brown, Auburn, Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college High School, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Customer Service / Call Centres Healthcare / Medical, Advertising / PR / Media, Mining, Education / Science, Financial Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Accounting, Government, Administration, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Construction, Defence / Emergency Services, Trades / Services, Property / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Consulting, IT / Telecoms, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, HR/Employment / Training
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Technical, Management, Professional, Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Executive, Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Catholic, Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

TRUE GENTLEMAN. True lover. Not a game player. NON-SMOKER. Fit, handsome, presentable, financially stabled. Baggage free, no drama & ready to move on to a brand new exciting life.

My interests

Other Interests
Love to visit new places, driving, motorbike riding, camping, bush walking, dining.

Contact Mysteriousgirl19

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me