skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Female, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
18 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 33 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'7/170 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Virgo, Aries, Aquarius, Libra, Sagittarius, Taurus, Gemini, Scorpio, Cancer, Capricorn, Pisces, Leo
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Light Brown, Blonde, Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No
career & education
Education level Diploma Diploma, Degree, Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical Construction, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Accounting, Financial Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Government, Trades / Services, Advertising / PR / Media, HR/Employment / Training, IT / Telecoms, Consulting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Administration, Education / Science, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Property / Real Estate
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Tradesperson, Business Owner, Executive
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

Contact Shellfab

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me