skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

carkissa

29, Female, Separated, Greater Bendigo Region, VIC

Last online:
18 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Not a f***ing possession!!!

Description

I'm a mum of two awesome kid's who even though they drive me apsolotly batty, I could never live without. I don't really remember a time without them.
I love to love, to laugh and have fun. But I do like to relax, when things are done and the kid's homing devices are glitching.
My social filter at this point is very thin, I do try to avoid certain topics but it doesn't always seem to work and I'm not sure if it's because I'm tired or I just want to see how the others react.
Pre kid's I was a PCA/Support Worker, I do intend on returning one day.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 29 years old 29 - 37 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Greater Bendigo Region, VIC Within 250km
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Pisces, Sagittarius, Leo, Aries, Gemini, Taurus, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Cancer, Capricorn, Aquarius
Personality Average Social, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Other, Black, Grey, Dark Brown, Blonde, Bald, Light Brown, Red
Body type Average A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
1 years - 3 years
Don't live with them, No children, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Buddhist, Agnostic, Catholic, Other, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Jewish
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Everyone doesn't matter who you are will say or do something stupid and if you can recognise when you do and can admit it then your someone I want to get to know expecally if you can learn from it but if your not then go away because I really can't stand stupid!!! Must Have A Nice Smile!

My interests

Music
Anything really. I will either listen, skip or change it depending on the day.
Reading
As long as it has a good story line and I get my me time I'll be happy.
Movies & TV
Currently mostly ABC for kids but I do get to watch Netflix between "yuck shows".

Contact carkissa

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me