skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

liamaria68

49, Female, Single, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW

Last online:
06 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

BEAUTY attracts the eye but personality captures the HEART

Description

Life is beautiful and worth living. I hope to share it with YOU.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 49 years old 46 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'1/154 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Filipino
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social
physical
Hair colour Other
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Sometimes living with them, No children, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
Christian songs, 80's, 90's
Reading
Medicals, anything that captures my interest

Contact liamaria68

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me