skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


60, Female, Separated, NEW ZEALAND

Last online:
17 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I,m not so happy with the site that only can send kisses <> no chat for free


At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 60 years old 38 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Dutch
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Don't live with them, Living with them, No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Wants children, Doesn't want children, Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Customer Service Role
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Born again believer who really love The Lord with all of his mind,heart and soul.a Godfearing man that lives by The Word of God!,somebody who is also romantic and is a warrior for Christ!

My interests

Gospel/some oldies and romantic music
The Bible(Gods Word)
Movies & TV
biblecal christian movies/news/documantaires
Other Interests
walking by Lake/beach/driving in car and eat or drink something on the way/ picnicks/go out for dinner/ dancing at home romantic/shopping/music/ go to zoo/skyline or other :)

Contact newbornlady777

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me