skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kiwilad77

38, Male, Divorced, Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW
Last online:
14 Sep '16

Headline

“Don't judge a book by it's cover...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am a relaxed, down to earth, fun loving, open minded Kiwi looking for someone like minded.

Just recently made my bush change & moved out to the peaceful Blue Mountains.. couldn't fight the country boy in me anymore..

I like to try keep fit, I normally get to the gym at least three times a weeks. I love bush & coastal/beach walks when it's not silly hot...

I like to travel when possible, overseas, interstate or even a weekend out of town I am happy with a change of scenery.

At a glance

Summary

Kiwilad77's

Details

Kiwilad77's

Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 34 - 40 yrs old
Location Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality New Zealander
Ethnicity/background Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Mixed Race, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A relaxed fun loving person that can leave work at work the best they can to enjoy out of work life!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Triple J & live rock pretty much hits the spot but I love most forms of rock music including Muse, Bloc Party, Children collide + some extremes Massive Attack & Portishead
Reading
I only have time to catch up on a current affairs out of work.
Movies & TV
Can't beat a good triller
Sport
I'll watch & participate in almost anything....
Other Interests
Have recently been introduced to modern & contemporary art

Contact Kiwilad77

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me