skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
23 Aug '16


59, Female, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW


“Well presented, articulate, fun loving, love animals, the country, gardening, music”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Easy going, honest, GSOH, love animals, nature, gardening, play piano and sax, love good food, not big on sport, love reading when time, positive outlook on life

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 59 years old 55 - 75 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW Within 75km of her
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Mature, fun loving, kind, gentle, GSOH, even tempered, loves animals n nature, faithful, honest, good communicator, not heavy drinker, definitely no smoking, someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and has an optimistic view on life

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Rock, blues, classical, light jazz, some country, musicals,
Yes love reading if time .. no horror or sci-fi
Movies & TV
Movies, musicals, comedies, drama, who-dunnits, dislike reality shows
Not really. If I happen to catch it love watching surfing on tv, don't mind motor racing sometimes
Other Interests
Gardening, music, relaxing with good movie or book, home improvements, catching up with friends

Contact Julee

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me