skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Davewc353

38, Male, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
06 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for a proper relationship...

Description

hi, i'm finishing a big job in northwest WA. Looking forward to settling back into a normal life.:-). Before this job I was travelling and living in South America, stayed in Buenos Aires mainly for about 7 months, loved it, hablo espanyol pero Nesscito practicar mas, jaja.
I'm pretty much over going out to pubs and clubs at weekend, course I'll still go out if it's a special occasion. I was living in Perth/Brisbane for 4 years before I went to S America and am back in perth now. I love the healthy lifestyle and great weather here.
I've travelled quite a lot over last few years, 1 year around Asia , India, Nepal, China, Japan etc. all around Europe and Eastern Europe when younger and from USA through central to South America for 8 months a couple of years ago. I've lived in Asia teaching English for a year as well as working and living in uk and USA at times.
Big into my sports and fitness, go to gym everyday, use to play football back home and have done a fair bit of boxing, climbed a few mountains as well. Don't know what else to say, there's loads more but I guess can wait until we meet! lol. love movies and reading as well, don't mind doing cultural things also , have been to the museums and gallery's .Don't mind cooking ethier and not to bad a chef!:-) I'm not use to talking about myself so much but honestly am just looking for nice normal girl to go out with.x

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Construction
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 120 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km

My interests

Music
depends on my mood and where I'm at but pretty much anything
Reading
prefer non fiction but like muarukami and a few others also. love the penguin classics:-)
Movies & TV
the wire, breaking bad. still haven't watched game of thrones, saving it.
Sport
love football (soccer) and rugby. also boxing and UFC. use to play football competitively and quite a bit of boxing, getting back into it again lately.
Other Interests
Me encanta aprender idiomas diferentes! He estado aprendiendo español, pero necesito practicar más. :-)