skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Joel01

37, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
20 Apr '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Ready to meet 'the one'

Description

I have moved back to Australia after living and working overseas for a long time. I enjoy staying healthy, going to the gym, football, travel, movies and going out for drinks. I guess you could say I am finally at a point where I am ready to settle down with the right person.

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Student
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • at most 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is kind, caring and sweet, someone with a serious side but who also knows how to have fun. Ideally, I would like to meet someone who takes care of themselves and is fit and who enjoys the outdoors. Someone who has travelled and enjoys learning about new countries.

My interests

Music
Rock and pop music, everything from the 80s till now.
Movies & TV
Action, drama, comedies. I like shows such as Friends, Dexter and The Walking Dead as well as the odd reality TV show.
Sport
Football, tennis, athletics.