skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Latinlady81

36, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking to meet someone special

Description

I was born in Argentina but been living in Australia since 2008. I work as a Leadership Development specialist helping individuals, teams and organisations to create positive and sustainable changes in order to achieve higher levels performance, engagement and wellbeing.
I am currently half way through a masters degree in science of coaching psychology.
I am very passionate about my work!
I love traveling and I have lived in many different countries since the age of 19.
I am super easygoing and have a strong sense of humour so laughter is very important to me in a relationship.
Those who know me think I am independent, resourceful, sociable and courageous (I am a yes woman for adventure).
I like to read and learn new things all the time. I am also a deep
thinker which means I often get into meaningful conversations with people really quickly so if you only do surface level chat then maybe I am not the girl for you.
I am looking for an honest, trustworthy and kind man (with a great sense of humour).

NOTE: I am not going to entertain random hookups so if that is your intention please dont bother.

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Argentinian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other background, Hispanic / Latino, Maori, Other Islander, Aboriginal / TSI
  • Star sign - Scorpio, Virgo, Libra, Pisces, Aries, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Leo, Cancer, Taurus, Capricorn, Gemini
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Eye colour - Grey, Other, Brown, Green, Hazel, Blue, Black
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, Blonde, Grey, Dark Brown, Red, Black
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, High School, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Age 35-42. Honest, kind, trustworthy, good sense of humour, likes traveling and being outdoors, caring, easygoing, and has a desire to have a family one day

My interests

Other Interests
Latin dancing (salsa)