skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MightyMorgan

35, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
09 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Adelaide girl looking for someone to be my partner in crime and share some laughs and epic conversations along the way

Description

Looking for a long term relationship. Someone to share my life with. Currently working on my career and saving for my own home. Love spending my time with friends and family and time at the beach or family shack. A good time is anything from a night out on the town to a cheeky wine and dancing round the house to old school RnB. love a good movie at home too.

I'm pretty independent and enjoy what I do. I'm not looking for someone to complete my life but someone special to share the adventures with!

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Agnostic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Asian, Other Islander, Other background, Mixed Race, Aboriginal / TSI, Maori, White / Caucasian, Indian, Black / African
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker