skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Scientist1981

36, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
19 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

What's can be said in words that can't be said better in person!?

Description

Active, outgoing, cheeky and adventerous individual with a passion for living life to the fullest.

Highly educated... Who can induldge in any topic of conversation, as so long as its interesting and intellectually stimulating.

Nothing against cats... But I just happen to prefer dogs. I enjoy exploring Nature, Martial Arts and a good cup of coffee (not afraid to travel for it).

Looking to meet like minded people who share my passion for life, laughter and travel.

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • South African
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 33 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Very Private, Very Social, Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Confident, outgoing, energetic individuals with class and elegance. Someone that can have a great conversations with a great sense of humour that can match my inner geek. I am looking for to play for keeps here...

My interests

Music
Love music and have an eclectic taste. Something of everything, but I'm not very partial to metal and rap. I can appreciate great lyrics and tune. I also believe the old lounge singers really knew how to sing...as for me that is the last thing you want to hear.
Reading
I like to relax with a thriller, action adventure, sci-fi and even a fantasy novel. I read journals and textbooks everyday thus stay clear from "heavy" reading for leisure. Can and will highly recommend Gemmell as an author, yet there are many more... Let's compare notes!?
Movies & TV
Mmmm... Similar to my reading selection. Ahhhh... for ever the nerd and geek. Do like documentaries as well, hate reality TV as people tend to forget that they have their own lives to live. Ender's Game, Martial Arts. Next, Star Trek
Sport
Gym, swimming, Obstacle course racing (aka Tough Mudder etc.), though hate the running bit. I love my martial arts and have been a long time practitioner of karate. Would like to get into doing yoga and salsa. Mmm... too much...!?
Other Interests
We might leave this for a meet and greet shall we!?