skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

schrodingersmuse

28, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
19 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi :) Yep, so original.

Description

I've been described as bubbly and nerdy, with a funny American-Filipino accent. I've never been to either country, but I'd love to one day. Places on the top of my bucket list include the Ikil cenote at Chichén Itzá in Mexico and the Glass Igloo Village in Finland.

Typical weekends involve catching up with friends for a meal or a movie, either at a new restaurant/cinema or at someone's house. Milkshakes bring the boys (and girls, let's not discriminate) to the yard, but so does a BBQ :) I rarely go clubbing - much prefer being able to hear the person/people I'm talking to.

I'm not an avid follower of any type of sport and I still don't know the intricacies of cricket, but I thoroughly enjoy getting together with friends and yelling at world-class players on tv about how they should be playing.

If you'd like to know any more, feel free to send me a message!

At a glance

her details

  • 28 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Mining
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 35 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • at least 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Other special diet, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who can tolerate my rather average sandwich-making and bad jokes? In all seriousness, someone whom I can trust, is willing to give-and-take, who I can be silly with, and who can make me laugh when I'm having a bad day.

My interests

Music
Current iPod chart-toppers belong to Poets of the Fall, The Birthday Massacre, Matchbox Twenty, Owl City, Ed Sheeran, Maroon 5, and Def Leppard.
Reading
...Reddit has to count here.
Movies & TV
I enjoy anything with a good storyline and I'm not above asking (bribing - with food) someone to play a videogame for me so I can watch the story.
Sport
Running... primarily after buses however. Getting back into swimming and dancing as well.