skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
23 Aug '16

angie2943

38, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Headline

“Laugh, Luv & b merry!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I luv life & live it 2 the fullest "U never know what u can do until u try!!" I would luv 2 share life with someone special & travel more. Any spontaneous event of camping, outdoor sports,beach, hiking, rowing, weekend away or socialising keeps life fun and exciting. I'm known to be positive & motivated. To spoil & 2 b spoilt would just be apart of everyday life I say! u know what I mean! I love renovating, construction & design.

At a glance

Summary

angie2943's

Details

angie2943's

Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 30 - 39 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Black / African, Aboriginal / TSI
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde Dark Brown, Blonde, Light Brown, Black, Bald
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
17 yrs - 18 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate, High School, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional Professional, Customer Service Role, Technical, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Management, Senior Management, Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Catholic, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who has fun, spontaneous & motivated! Can love, cherish & appreciate the finer things.A positive attitude and nothing is to hard - lets give it a go! Someone who likes to achieve goals together have fun & puts others before yourself & laughs lots!!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Luv the top 20, r & b, pop, 90's, 80's,rock and any good dance music.
Reading
Well no not into novels cause life is full of more exciting things outdoors but don't mind real life stories, be honest who has time to read?...it puts me to sleep!!!!
Movies & TV
Give me a comedy any day, Action or light romance, feel good movies are my sort.
Sport
Luv sports. "Lets play I say!!"

Contact angie2943

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me