skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

textbook (was specialmix)

58, Male, Divorced, Hawkesbury, NSW
Last online:


“Hi and Hello Thanks for viewing my profile”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am active and fun loving Guy looking for that special someone to join me in Adventure and experiences. I am house proud and work hard to achieve goals ,also affectionate and well grounded . Blessed with two beautiful Daughters and Six Grandchildren , I love animals and I always see that the glass is half FULL . Lets Write a Bucket List together .

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 58 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Hawkesbury, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Other, Middle Eastern, Black / African, Other Islander, Indian, Aboriginal / TSI, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Grey Other
Body type Average Large-ish, Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
30 yrs - 33 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma High School, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Trades / Services, HR/Employment / Training, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Administration, Construction, Government, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical, Legal, Advertising / PR / Media, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Education / Science, Sales / Marketing, Defence / Emergency Services, IT / Telecoms, Accounting
Job role Professional Professional, Other, Technical, Executive, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Student, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Tradesperson
Religion Other Christian Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Great Smile !! Confident in one self , Happy , caring , Genuine , Positive , Honesty with Family Values , chess player . Lol

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Listen to most music 60 70 80 's no head banging stuff
true crimes and history ,
Movies & TV
any thing that I can laugh to -- must be entertaining -- Big Bang Theory , 2 half men , Cops , frazer , MASH ,
I like watching anything live .
Other Interests
heaps of stuff , just ask !

Contact textbook

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me