skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Alexa12

29, Female, Single, Tuggeranong, ACT
Last online:
16 Oct '17

Headline

“one of the kind”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Im a fun and outgoing person, who loves the outdoors and the beach, I go to the gym regularly but I;m no gym junkie
In my down time I love going for a ride on my motorbike going out to new restaurants, I have three dogs so they also keep me busy :). I am a social person so love hanging around people.
my line of work is dentistry so that keeps me busy

want to know more just ask :)

At a glance

Summary

Alexa12's

Details

Alexa12's

Ideal Partner

Age 29 years old 30 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Tuggeranong, ACT Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Movies & TV
love all but horror, won't go any where near it lol

Contact Alexa12

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me