skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


31, Female, Single, Belconnen, ACT
Last online:


“I still believe fairy tale with some effort”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am not sure what I am looking for to be honest...

But one thing I know clearly now is I will not build up social network without putting effort in Canberra specially.

I am kin to meet people around my age and build up some connection.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 31 years old 18 - 120 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Belconnen, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

-Someone who know how to look after himself and value family. -honest, reliable, Good listener -know how to balance working life and enjoying life -

My interests

Jazz, RnB
Trying to be... but not a reading person
Movies & TV
I super enjoyed watching fast n furious 7! But my favourites are 'Notebook' and 'I am sam'
I know how to enjoy sport.

Contact Jacstar14

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me