skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Meegs87

30, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
06 Aug '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Fun Mum

Description

I am a single mum to a little boy who is 3 1/2.. He is my world. I work full time in a good job, I have a lot of qualifications.
I'm very career orientated and have many goals and dreams in mind.
I love being outdoors. I don't mind getting my hands dirty.
I'm currently living with my parents, i have just purchased my first home that i am in the process of renovating, i brought a house with some land as my son loves being outside and being with the animals my parents have on there property. Motorbikes, 4 wheelers and go carts run in the family so my son Is already being brought up around that kind of thing -my sons bests interests are at heart and i want him to have a really fun enjoyable childhood like I did. so looking for someone with the same interests. I have some very close friends who are genuine, caring and supportive people and I am also very close to my family, my family are everything to me. I grew up camping as a child and want my son to do the same kinds of things as I did when I grew up. We go on camping trips every year. I'm looking for a genuine, decent, kind, caring and respectful guy who can enjoy doing things I like doing and also vice versa.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 30 years old 26 - 37 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 250km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Regularly Trying to quit, Regularly, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Cancer, Gemini, Taurus, Capricorn, Scorpio, Virgo, Aquarius, Sagittarius, Aries, Leo, Libra, Pisces
Personality Average Very Private, Average, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Green Hazel, Green, Black, Brown, Grey, Other, Blue
Hair colour Blonde Light Brown, Dark Brown, Other, Blonde, Black, Bald
Body type Average Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
4 years
Sometimes living with them, No children, Don't live with them, Living with them
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
career & education
Education level Some college Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, High School, Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering Government, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Financial Services, Retired, Customer Service / Call Centres, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Unemployed, Student, Education / Science, Other, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Trades / Services, Legal, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Accounting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Consulting, IT / Telecoms, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Administration, Sales / Marketing, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Agricultural, Construction, Property / Real Estate, HR/Employment / Training, Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Professional Tradesperson, Student, Technical, Management, Customer Service Role, Other, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Business Owner, Professional, Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic New Age, Other Christian, Other, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegan, No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who's fun, can have a joke, laugh, is motivated, a family man, kind, caring and shows respect.

Contact Meegs87

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me