skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MikeC78

38, Male, Single, Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT
Last online:
30 Jul '17

Headline

“Looking for the keeper”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I have a great job I really enjoy which I think is important towards being happy in general. Looking for someone who'd like to have fun, a few laughs and share life's up and downs (obviously many more ups than downs). I like getting out and about town for gigs, sport, drinks/dinner etc maybe a drive down the coast/country. After living in London and Ireland for about 6 years I still get very itchy feet but really enjoy hanging out with friends and family in Oz. Moving to CANBERRA

At a glance

Summary

MikeC78's

Details

MikeC78's

Ideal Partner

Age 38 years old 28 - 37 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Some one who enjoys a good time out and a good time in. A nice girl who's company I can enjoy. Some one to hold hands with and all that goofy stuff :)

My interests

Music
Pretty much anything band orientated. Very open and use to see a lot of bands and miss that A LOT!
Reading
Bit average here im afraid like magazines, the paper and light stuff. Maybe I need to be inspired.
Movies & TV
Anything funny and maybe a bit of action but not a huge fan of horror (gotta sleep at night). Family Guy, Californication, 30rock, British comedy and a bit of sport
Sport
Love watching sport don't really play anything. I like to exercise and got to the gym a bit I would LOVE to do more, like hiking and walks but want someone to do it with. GO BOMBERS!!
Other Interests
TRAVEL!!

Contact MikeC78

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me