skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nightsun33

40, Male, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
10 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 40 years old 35 - 42 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'6/167 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Private Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School High School
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet

My interests

Music
Easy listening, symphony rock, classical, rock.
Reading
Mostly sci-fi/fantasy. Terry Brooks, Anne McCaffrey, Terry Goodwindm Tolkien.
Movies & TV
Action/Drama, Sci-if/fantasy
Sport
Don't play sports. I practice martial arts. Follow some AFL.
Other Interests
Dabbles in multiple hobbies. Photography, electronics, card making, gaming, astronomy.

Contact Nightsun33

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me