skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Male, Single, South Eastern Region, SA

Last online:
17 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


enjoy it,experience it,get amongst the good things in life.


love laughing uncontrollably with friends,work hard play hard..outdoors everything,i love nice restraunts..

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • South Eastern Region, SA
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Construction
  • Tradesperson
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 48 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Attached/Other, Widowed
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Regular smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Large-ish, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children

What I'm looking for

Addaptable,old fashion traditions,just a cool chick that's up 4 sharing time and finding a partner in crime...

My interests

motorbikes,4wd,dance beats,mates and family
Movies & TV
Doccos..nature&space ones
Skydiving,mx bike riding,sport shooting,rally,+ no 1 on bucket list is base jumping,,
Other Interests
Experiencing new things from other cultures.